Skip to content
a group of hands claping

Meet the Team

Executive Leadership

Jeff Beckmann President
Michelle Judd Vice President, Financial Operations
Jenn Kerschinske Vice President, Accounting
Teresa Lauver Vice President, Marketing and Engagement
Kevin Needham Sr. Vice President, Technology
Kendra Slater Vice President, HR and Corporate Compliance
Heather Sutherland Vice President, Client Management
Nicole Vrudney Vice President, Quality Assurance

Sales & Operations Leadership

Bryant Bowen Director, Credentialing
Hilary Coufal Controller
Sarah Dring Director, Marketing
Cody Gorsett Director, Long Term Care
Adam Hamilton Director, Imaging
Karoline Haskell Director, Laboratory
Amy Knudson Director, Solutions
Justin Kyser Director, Innovation
Joe LeGrand Director, Talent
Jacob Mixan Director, Cardiopulmonary
Zach Perry Director, Corporate Strategy
Kyle Peters Director, IT
Dana Sanders Director, Operations and Project Management
Joe Stillman Director, Nursing
Eric Wong Director, Client Management